2018 Local Advertising Icons Award Winners

Planner of the Year
Tamara Cannafax, Pikes Peak Community College

Media Strategist of the Year
Spencer McKee, The Gazette

Media Sales Person of the Year
Michael Greene, The Gazette

Media General Manager of the Year
Jessica Farias, iHeartMedia

Advertising Vendor of the Year
Cheryl Armstrong, Minuteman Press

Producer of the Year
Justin Hunt, White Whale Productions

Copywriter of the Year
Sam Minneti, Design Rangers

Designer of the Year
Noel Dolan, Pikes Peak Community College

Next Generation Award
Lauren McKenzie, REN Creative

Upcoming Events
News & media

Icon Awards Dinner

Join us for the Icon Awards Event at the Colorado Springs Auditorium! Celebrate excellence at the Icon Awards Event,

Hi There!

Sign up to our newsletter to learn about upcoming events and other advertising industry-related information.

Skip to content